IDA Board of Directors




Board of Directors

The following are the Lee County Industrial Development Authority Board of Directors

  • Quinton Littrell, Chairman
  • Ernestine W. Wright, Vice Chairman
  • Jim Moore, Secretary
  • Barlow Newman
  • Roger Hartley
    Pennington Gap
  • Judy Jenkins
    Pennington Gap
  • A.J. Hatmaker
    Pennington Gap

Financing Sites & Buildings Communities Labor Force News Brochures VCEDA
© 2006 Industrial Development Authority of Lee County. All Rights Reserved • Links
Contact Us Site Map Home
Tim Long, Director
PO Box 912 • Jonesville, Virginia 24263 • Phone: 276-346-7766 • Fax: 276-346-4016
Email us at
Designed & Maintained by WebWorx, Inc.